Sheraton Belitung Resort

Sheraton Belitung Resort Reviews

Sheraton Belitung Resort

CMJ4+R7, Jalan Pantai Penarikan, Tanjung Binga, IndonesiaView Hotel Details
Sheraton Belitung Resort
Sheraton Belitung ResortSheraton Belitung ResortSheraton Belitung Resort
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Sheraton Belitung Resort Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
66 review
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(66)
Positive reviews(65)
Reviews with photos/video(9)
Awesome stay(8)
Negative reviews(1)
Jose Sergio
King Room with Garden View and Balcony
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
32 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
I loved the minimalist design of the hotel. It blends in so well with the natural landscape. The rooms are super spacious and well detailed. The bathtub on the balcony is a great touch. The best part of our stay was the staff, super friendly and super professional. great a**osphere overall. The all day dining is very good. We had a great experience here. Definitely want to come back.
-IL-
Twin Room with Garden View and Balcony
Stayed in Aug 2022
Solo travellers
10 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 29, 2022
Sheraton Belitung is the one n only 5 star hotel / luxurious hotel in Belitung.. What amazing hotel with amazing view.. I really lovin it and will get back soon to here.. Thank you Sheraton team!
Guest User
King Room with Garden View and Balcony
Stayed in Feb 2024
Solo travellers
3 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 11, 2024
Excellent
Anonymous User
King Room with Garden View and Balcony
Stayed in May 2024
Couples
1 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 14, 2024
The service, rooms, swimming pool and beach are really cool. Unfortunately it's far from everywhere so it's best to rent a car if you want to go to town. We'll be back
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Twin Room with Garden View and Balcony
Stayed in Apr 2024
Couples
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 20, 2024
The room is quite big, with a big balcony. I got a free upgrade from a garden view room to a lake view room. The private beach is great, you can snorkel, better than any beach I've seen in Bali. The hotel area is relatively pristine, with greenery, lagoons, and sandy roads.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
King Room with Garden View and Balcony
Stayed in Jan 2024
Couples
4 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 10, 2024
The views from the beach, pool, and front desk are outstanding. However, the grounds are large, so moving around for meals, etc. is a hassle. Also, the building does not place emphasis on the view from the room. This time, I arrived on a morning flight, so I had to wait about three hours to check in. I was hoping for some flexibility and consideration from a luxury resort, but I wasn't able to get that when I made a reservation through Trip.com instead of their own website. There was only one place to eat, probably because it was off-season, and it didn't seem like they had all the menus. It's a resort with nothing around, so I would like to see some improvement. The beach looks beautiful, but if you are careless, you will be attracted to blood-sucking flies that will leave you with a very itchy eye, so please be careful.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
King Room with Ocean View and Balcony
Stayed in May 2024
Couples
13 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 6, 2024
Everything was great. Quiet, clean hotel. Lighting in the room a bit strange.
Original TextTranslated by Google
cherry
Twin Room with Garden View and Balcony
Stayed in Jul 2023
Family
8 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 25, 2023
The scenery in Belitung is very beautiful. Sheraton is the best hotel here. The experience of staying here is very good, the scenery is super beautiful, and the service is very good. Every waiter here exudes a sincere smile, is very attentive, and makes people linger in every way. If I have a chance to come to Belitung again, I will choose this hotel again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Twin Room with Garden View and Balcony
Stayed in Sep 2023
Family
2 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 3, 2023
The food in the restaurant is incomplete, many of which are out of stock on the menu
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
King Room with Garden View and Balcony
Stayed in Feb 2024
Couples
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
The service of the employees was very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
༺dan · ding༻
King Room with Garden View and Balcony
Stayed in Dec 2023
Business travellers
58 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 1, 2024
Facilities: Very good 👍 Environment: Very good👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Twin Room with Garden View and Balcony
Stayed in Apr 2023
Family
12 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 23, 2023
The sea in front of the accommodation is clean and the food is satisfactory. However, even if there were people eating pizza or something in the pool water, there was a case where they did not stop them at all and raised their eyebrows. The road between the accommodation and the pool is covered in sand and dust, so it looks like the road needs maintenance.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Twin Room with Garden View and Balcony
Stayed in Jul 2022
Family
25 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jul 15, 2022
The hotel is completely isolated from the outside world, and it takes 15 minutes to drive to the nearest place where you can buy food and drink. The environment is good, the private beach is enough to walk for a long time, but it is too hot, too hot. All the rooms are exposed to the west. In the afternoon, I can only hide in the room and blow the air conditioner. It takes 5 minutes to walk to the beach, restaurant and swimming pool. I really dare not go out in the afternoon.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Wirawan
King Room with Garden View and Balcony
Stayed in Aug 2022
Couples
8 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 25, 2022
The street lighting in the complex is very dark. The lobby is covered by a drop zone. The road to the swimming pool, beach & Breakfast when it rains is a problem because it is still soil / sand.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Terrace Lagoon King Room
Stayed in Oct 2021
Business travellers
30 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 3, 2021
It should be regarded as the best hotel on the island. The environment is good, the room is big, the service is good, the restaurant tastes good, and the mobile network coverage in the room is not good.
Original TextTranslated by Google