Neca Complex Apartment

Neca Complex Apartment Reviews

Neca Complex Apartment

59 Soi 3 Thungri, ThailandView Hotel Details
Neca Complex Apartment
Neca Complex ApartmentNeca Complex ApartmentNeca Complex Apartment
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Neca Complex Apartment Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
31 review
Verified reviews
Location4.1
Amenities3.9
Service3.9
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(31)
Positive reviews(26)
Reviews with photos/video(16)
Awesome stay(11)
Negative reviews(5)
Surachai Vachirarattanavong
Twin Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Couples
10 review
2.7/5
Posted on May 2, 2024
The room size quite OK but it’s not quite clean. Internet is very slow and can’t be use, need to use my own network.
Anonymous User
Standard Double Room
Stayed in Sep 2023
Family
17 review
3.5/5
Posted on Sep 7, 2023
Cleanliness very comfortable for stay but so far from town and small road to go the location..
Udai
Twin Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Friends
65 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 25, 2023
Nice Apar**ent for the price. Location is 200 M away from the main road not not a big problem
Anonymous User
Standard Double Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 25, 2023
Nice hotel & view! Easy to find food because student area 😋 Very recommended 🤟🏻
Markka
Twin Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Friends
43 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 29, 2023
Hello this hotel good and big ever with sport complex here you guys can relaxed with the family
Dave Liew Tek Wi
Stayed in Jun 2022
Couples
6 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 30, 2022
2nd time here. The location is great as it is quiet and yet still near to all the tourist spots. The hotel itself is amazing with it being a suite.
Anonymous User
Standard Double Room
Stayed in Dec 2022
Solo travellers
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 17, 2022
A very good and comfortable room. Tidy and spacious has a good view too. Every thing was perfect just would be more perfect if there was a stove. All in all great value and great location.
Taombre
Twin Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
4 review
1.5/5
Posted on Apr 23, 2024
The room is quite old. The bathroom does not have a shower curtain, making the bathroom wet all the time and is quite old. The room is wide, the pillows are very thin, the entrance is a bit confusing. The price is very affordable. Suitable for the price
Original TextTranslated by Google
Kornchawan
Twin Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
2 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 20, 2024
Very good value. There is a bathtub as well. The room is spacious but found 1 cockroach.
Original TextTranslated by Google
KSEEN
Standard Double Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Couples
2 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
Very good, good service, clean rooms, everything as stated. But I would like to improve a little regarding the housekeeping. Should be informed a little in advance. Other matters are ok. Parking is good. 🙏🏻🫶🏻 If there is a chance to come again, I will stay again. 🫶🏻
Original TextTranslated by Google
มะนาว๑
Twin Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Other
2 review
3.2/5
Posted on Dec 26, 2023
Reserved through the website. Have complete booking information But the staff couldn't find the booking so gave the family room. After a while, they knocked on the room and said sorry. That is, at that time I had already used the room. I was very tired. I just wanted to rest and then had to move things again. Tired and tired again Mistakes can happen. But I'd like you to check one more time before giving the key card to the guests. Thank you.
Original TextTranslated by Google
สดิวส์
Standard Double Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Couples
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 11, 2023
I really like it. The room is fragrant, spacious, fully furnished. The location is close to food sources, very convenient, and there is a fitness room as well.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Solo travellers
3 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 8, 2024
Location is good for contacting Prince of Songkla University Food nearby, big room, good
Original TextTranslated by Google
ผู้ชายบ้านๆนายบ๊อบบี้
Twin Room
Stayed in May 2024
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 4, 2024
very good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Jakemee
Standard Double Room
Stayed in Oct 2023
Business travellers
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 26, 2023
This room is very good. I go to stay every week. I will go back and stay again. If there is a chance, I will go back again.
Original TextTranslated by Google