Abu Simbel Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Abu Simbel Airport(ABS) each day?

On average, Abu Simbel Airport(ABS) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Abu Simbel Airport(ABS)?

The earliest flight is MS150, which departs for Aswan at 13:15. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Abu Simbel Airport(ABS)?

The latest flight is MS150, which departs for Aswan at 13:15. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Abu Simbel Airport(ABS)?

؜Popular flight routes from Abu Simbel Airport(ABS) include Abu Simbel⇒Cairo. is the most popular domestic flight route.

Cheap flights to Abu Simbel Airport

Mon, 22 Nov
View deals
Thu, 28 Oct
View deals
Sun, 7 Nov
View deals
Sun, 31 Oct
View deals
Sat, 30 Oct
View deals
Sat, 1 Jan
View deals
Tue, 16 Nov
View deals
Tue, 23 Nov
View deals
Fri, 26 Nov
View deals
Tue, 2 Nov
View deals

Cheap flights from Abu Simbel Airport

Thu, 4 Nov
View deals
Sat, 30 Oct
View deals
Sat, 30 Oct
View deals
Tue, 26 Oct
View deals
Thu, 28 Oct
View deals
Tue, 30 Nov
View deals
Mon, 25 Oct
View deals
Sat, 25 Dec
View deals
Tue, 7 Dec
View deals
Wed, 5 Jan
View deals