>>>

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Queen Alia International Airport(AMM) from downtown?

Queen Alia International Airport(AMM) is about 25.47km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Queen Alia International Airport(AMM) each day?

On average, Queen Alia International Airport(AMM) has 82 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Queen Alia International Airport(AMM)?

The earliest flight is RJ507, which departs for Cairo at 00:01. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Queen Alia International Airport(AMM)?

The latest flight is RJ816, which departs for Baghdad at 23:50. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Queen Alia International Airport(AMM)?

؜Popular flight routes from Queen Alia International Airport(AMM) include Amman⇒Aqaba. is the most popular domestic flight route.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Queen Alia International Airport(AMM)?

Popular flight routes from Queen Alia International Airport(AMM) include Amman⇒Cairo, Amman⇒London, Amman⇒Milan, Amman⇒Beirut, Amman⇒Rome, Amman⇒Abu Dhabi, Amman⇒Jeddah, Amman⇒Vienna, Amman⇒Dubai and Amman⇒Budapest. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Queen Alia International Airport(AMM)?

Terminals at Queen Alia International Airport(AMM) include: Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 1(T1), Terminal 3:(T3:), Terminal 2:(T2:), Terminal nT(nT), Terminal 4(T4), Terminal 3(T3), Terminal A(A), Terminal M(M), Terminal MA(MA) and Terminal 4:(T4:).

What is the closest airport to Queen Alia International Airport(AMM)?

The closest airport is Queen Alia International Airport(AMM), it is 28km away.

Cheap flights to Queen Alia International Airport

Tue, Jun 4
View deals
Fri, May 31
View deals
Fri, Jun 7
View deals
Sat, Jun 1
View deals
Mon, Jun 17
View deals
Thu, Jun 13
View deals

Cheap flights from Queen Alia International Airport

Wed, Jun 5
View deals
Sun, Jul 7
View deals
Wed, Jun 5
View deals
Mon, Jun 10
View deals
Sun, Jun 23
View deals
Fri, May 31
View deals
Sun, Jun 2
View deals
Mon, May 27
View deals
Fri, Jun 28
View deals
Fri, Jun 28
View deals