Arcata Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Arcata Airport(ACV) from downtown?

Arcata Airport(ACV) is about 0.808km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Arcata Airport(ACV) each day?

On average, Arcata Airport(ACV) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Arcata Airport(ACV)?

The earliest flight is UA5313, which departs for San Francisco at 06:30. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Arcata Airport(ACV)?

The latest flight is UA4637, which departs for San Francisco at 16:08. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Arcata Airport(ACV)?

؜Popular flight routes from Arcata Airport(ACV) include Arcata⇒Burbank, Arcata⇒Minneapolis, Arcata⇒Los Angeles and Arcata⇒Fort Lauderdale. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Arcata Airport(ACV)?

Popular flight routes from Arcata Airport(ACV) include Arcata⇒Sydney. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

What is the closest airport to Arcata Airport(ACV)?

The closest airport is Arcata Airport(ACV), it is 90km away.

Cheap flights to Arcata Airport

Thu, 15 Jul
View deals
Wed, 7 Jul
View deals
Thu, 1 Jul
View deals
Wed, 14 Jul
View deals
Sun, 25 Jul
View deals
Fri, 2 Jul
View deals
Fri, 13 Aug
View deals
Mon, 5 Jul
View deals
Tue, 17 Aug
View deals
Sat, 26 Jun
View deals

Cheap flights from Arcata Airport

Sat, 26 Jun
View deals
Wed, 14 Jul
View deals
Fri, 30 Jul
View deals
Sun, 12 Sep
View deals
Fri, 23 Jul
View deals
Fri, 9 Jul
View deals
Fri, 9 Jul
View deals
Tue, 27 Jul
View deals
Thu, 1 Jul
View deals
Sat, 17 Jul
View deals