Allama Iqbal International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Allama Iqbal International Airport(LHE) each day?

On average, Allama Iqbal International Airport(LHE) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Allama Iqbal International Airport(LHE)?

The earliest flight is EK623, which departs for Dubai at 03:20. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Allama Iqbal International Airport(LHE)?

The latest flight is PK307, which departs for Karachi at 22:00. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Allama Iqbal International Airport(LHE)?

؜Popular flight routes from Allama Iqbal International Airport(LHE) include Lahore⇒Karachi, Lahore⇒Islamabad, Lahore⇒Quetta, Lahore⇒Sukkur, Lahore⇒Gilgit, Lahore⇒Rahim Yar Khan, Lahore⇒Skardu and Lahore⇒Multan. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Allama Iqbal International Airport(LHE)?

Popular flight routes from Allama Iqbal International Airport(LHE) include Lahore⇒Kuala Lumpur, Lahore⇒London, Lahore⇒Guangzhou, Lahore⇒Hong Kong, Lahore⇒Manchester, Lahore⇒Dubai, Lahore⇒Beijing, Lahore⇒Shanghai, Lahore⇒Bangkok and Lahore⇒Seoul. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Allama Iqbal International Airport(LHE)?

Terminals at Allama Iqbal International Airport(LHE) include: Terminal LL(LL) and Terminal M(M).

What is the closest airport to Allama Iqbal International Airport(LHE)?

The closest airport is Allama Iqbal International Airport(LHE), it is 112km away.

Cheap flights to Allama Iqbal International Airport

Fri, 17 Dec
View deals
Mon, 21 Feb
View deals
Sun, 16 Jan
View deals
Tue, 18 Jan
View deals
Tue, 22 Feb
View deals
Fri, 14 Jan
View deals
Wed, 8 Dec
View deals
Mon, 24 Jan
View deals
Tue, 11 Jan
View deals
Wed, 9 Feb
View deals

Cheap flights from Allama Iqbal International Airport

Mon, 3 Jan
View deals
Sat, 5 Feb
View deals
Fri, 28 Jan
View deals
Mon, 7 Feb
View deals
Tue, 11 Jan
View deals
Mon, 20 Dec
View deals
Fri, 21 Jan
View deals
Wed, 19 Jan
View deals
Sun, 26 Dec
View deals
Sat, 11 Dec
View deals