Stockholm Skavsta Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Stockholm Skavsta Airport(NYO) from downtown?

Stockholm Skavsta Airport(NYO) is about 86.204km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Stockholm Skavsta Airport(NYO) each day?

On average, Stockholm Skavsta Airport(NYO) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Stockholm Skavsta Airport(NYO)?

The earliest flight is W62404, which departs for Budapest at 09:20. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Stockholm Skavsta Airport(NYO)?

The latest flight is W61734, which departs for Gdansk at 18:10. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Stockholm Skavsta Airport(NYO)?

Popular flight routes from Stockholm Skavsta Airport(NYO) include Stockholm⇒Vienna, Stockholm⇒Gdansk, Stockholm⇒London, Stockholm⇒Dusseldorf, Stockholm⇒Warsaw, Stockholm⇒Budapest, Stockholm⇒Paris, Stockholm⇒Dusseldorf, Stockholm⇒Malaga and Stockholm⇒Krakow. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

Cheap flights to Stockholm Skavsta Airport

Sat, 20 Nov
View deals
Tue, 26 Oct
View deals
Thu, 28 Oct
View deals
Thu, 28 Oct
View deals
Sat, 20 Nov
View deals
Tue, 16 Nov
View deals
Sat, 20 Nov
View deals
Fri, 29 Oct
View deals
Sat, 30 Oct
View deals
Sat, 30 Oct
View deals

Cheap flights from Stockholm Skavsta Airport

Tue, 26 Oct
View deals
Sat, 6 Nov
View deals
Tue, 16 Nov
View deals
Tue, 26 Oct
View deals
Sat, 4 Dec
View deals
Mon, 25 Oct
View deals
Tue, 26 Oct
View deals
Tue, 2 Nov
View deals
Mon, 25 Oct
View deals
Wed, 5 Jan
View deals