Yiwu Airport

>>

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Yiwu Airport(YIW) from downtown?

Yiwu Airport(YIW) is about 0.678km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Yiwu Airport(YIW) each day?

On average, Yiwu Airport(YIW) has 11 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Yiwu Airport(YIW)?

The earliest flight is CZ3796, which departs for Guangzhou at 07:40. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Yiwu Airport(YIW)?

The latest flight is CZ3310, which departs for Guangzhou at 19:40. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Yiwu Airport(YIW)?

؜Popular flight routes from Yiwu Airport(YIW) include Yiwu⇒Guangzhou, Yiwu⇒Shenzhen, Yiwu⇒Beijing, Yiwu⇒Jieyang, Yiwu⇒Hong Kong, Yiwu⇒Qingdao, Yiwu⇒Taipei, Yiwu⇒Xi'an, Yiwu⇒Chengdu and Yiwu⇒Zhengzhou. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Yiwu Airport(YIW)?

Popular flight routes from Yiwu Airport(YIW) include Yiwu⇒Bangkok, Yiwu⇒Kolkata, Yiwu⇒Moscow, Yiwu⇒Baku, Yiwu⇒Seoul, Yiwu⇒Phuket, Yiwu⇒Kuala Lumpur, Yiwu⇒Bangkok and Yiwu⇒Dubai. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

What is the closest airport to Yiwu Airport(YIW)?

The closest airport is Yiwu Airport(YIW), it is 82km away.

Cheap flights to Yiwu Airport

Sun, 23 May
View deals
Tue, 18 May
View deals
Fri, 2 Jul
View deals
Thu, 1 Jul
View deals
Fri, 18 Jun
View deals
Mon, 17 May
View deals

Cheap flights from Yiwu Airport

Sun, 23 May
View deals
Wed, 19 May
View deals
Thu, 20 May
View deals
Sun, 4 Jul
View deals
Wed, 30 Jun
View deals
Sun, 4 Jul
View deals
Wed, 2 Jun
View deals
Sun, 13 Jun
View deals
Tue, 18 May
View deals
Tue, 29 Jun
View deals