chenweiwenQufu, the hometown of Confucius, the birthplace of the Yellow Emperor, the hometown of Shennong, the hometown of Shang and Yin, the capital of Zhou Han Lu, is the birthplace of the Oriental culture, is known as the "Oriental Holy City", also known as "East Jerusalem." Confucius opened the altar in Qufu before his life and founded Confucianism culture, which has been deeply imprinted on Confucianism for more than 2000 years. Confucius culture, represented by Confucius, has shaped the whole Chinese ideological, political and social system according to its ideals and become the cornerstone of the whole Chinese culture. In 1994, Confucius Temple, Confucius Forest and Confucius House were listed in the World Heritage List by the United Nations.
E35***87Kong Family Mansion is a very beautiful chinese architecture with exquisite decoration and many historical relics. The layout is like mini Forbidden city in Beijing. There is a Chinese garden at the back where we can take a rest in a peaceful environment. Highly recommended!
睡恣@M丶In addition to the dense forest, steep peaks and natural scenery of Qinasheng, the scenic area of Liangshan is largely the same as that described in the "Water Margin" and has been popular with many tourists at home and abroad. According to the scenic personnel to know, Liangshan, the original name of the Liangshan, because the son of emperor Wenliang in this hunting, after the death of the buried in this mountain, so the name of Liangshan.
_We***87Also OK attractions, combine the famous ruins to feel the scenery is better. The scenery is better also needs people to feel, suitable for spring and autumn to feel the scenery here, there is a stream on the mountain, flow down the spring eye silently.
武汉老龙Baoxiang Temple is located in the northwest foot of Wenshang County, Jining City, which was built in the Northern Wei Dynasty and is called the "First Spot of the Northern Dynasty, First Field of the East". The palace covers an area of 80 square meters, and the deep part of the palace is dedicated to more than 100 Buddhist sacred objects such as Buddha's teeth and Shari. It was cast in the Tang Taihe era (AD 827 ─ 835). In 1008, the Song Zhenshu was sealed by Taishan. When he returned to the capital through Qufu, he lived in the temple. In 1938, the Japanese invaders bombarded the temple and bleached Huang'an Street. The ancient temple was levelled in the thousand years. The temple wheel was robbed. In 1947, the tower was hit by a shell. In 1958, the Northern Wei Dynasty's "Taihe 3rd year (AD 479)" clocks made of Wanjin's fine iron were smashed and made of steel. In the early period of the Cultural Revolution, the tower base fence was stolen and destroyed; in the early 1970s, the bare towers were cleaned and protected with a cement skirt. On March 15, 1994, when the towers were repaired and the cement skirts were removed, Accidentally found the base of the entrance of the Di Palace, in the Pagoda Palace found gold, silver, Buddha teeth, Shari, worship type to hold true body bodhisattva and other 141 Buddhist holy objects. From 1995, the temple began to resume construction, the first phase of the construction completed in 1998, has been completed, Zhongdu Museum (Buddhist Shengwu Exhibition Hall), Stele Gallery, Digong, Monastery, relief archway. 2011, Baoxiang Temple scenic area was rated as the national AAAA class tourist attraction. In May 2013, the Prince Lingzong Tower of Baoxiang Temple was announced by the State Council as the seventh batch of national key cultural relics protection units national level cultural relics protection units.