Langkawi International Airport

>>

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Langkawi International Airport(LGK) each day?

On average, Langkawi International Airport(LGK) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Langkawi International Airport(LGK)?

؜Popular flight routes from Langkawi International Airport(LGK) include Langkawi⇒Kuala Lumpur, Langkawi⇒Kuala Lumpur, Langkawi⇒Johor Bahru, Langkawi⇒Malacca, Langkawi⇒Kuching, Langkawi⇒Kota Kinabalu, Langkawi⇒Miri, Langkawi⇒Kota Bharu and Langkawi⇒Ipoh. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Langkawi International Airport(LGK)?

Popular flight routes from Langkawi International Airport(LGK) include Langkawi⇒Singapore, Langkawi⇒Phuket, Langkawi⇒Bali, Langkawi⇒Hong Kong, Langkawi⇒Seoul, Langkawi⇒Bangkok, Langkawi⇒Guangzhou, Langkawi⇒Tokyo, Langkawi⇒Shanghai and Langkawi⇒Ho Chi Minh City. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Langkawi International Airport(LGK)?

Terminals at Langkawi International Airport(LGK) include: International Terminal(I).

What is the closest airport to Langkawi International Airport(LGK)?

The closest airport is Langkawi International Airport(LGK), it is 76km away.

Cheap flights to Langkawi International Airport

Mon, 31 May
View deals
Wed, 26 May
View deals
Fri, 28 May
View deals
Mon, 24 May
View deals
Fri, 18 Jun
View deals
Wed, 30 Jun
View deals
Wed, 30 Jun
View deals
Sat, 24 Jul
View deals
Thu, 15 Jul
View deals
Tue, 1 Jun
View deals

Cheap flights from Langkawi International Airport

Sat, 22 May
View deals
Tue, 1 Jun
View deals
Wed, 14 Jul
View deals
Wed, 2 Jun
View deals
Fri, 4 Jun
View deals
Sat, 26 Jun
View deals
Fri, 11 Jun
View deals
Mon, 14 Jun
View deals
Mon, 24 May
View deals
Wed, 23 Jun
View deals