London Luton Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is London Luton Airport(LTN) from downtown?

London Luton Airport(LTN) is about 44.681km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from London Luton Airport(LTN) each day?

On average, London Luton Airport(LTN) has 15 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from London Luton Airport(LTN)?

The earliest flight is U22153, which departs for Amsterdam at 06:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from London Luton Airport(LTN)?

The latest flight is W64306, which departs for Sofia at 21:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from London Luton Airport(LTN)?

؜Popular flight routes from London Luton Airport(LTN) include London⇒Edinburgh, London⇒Belfast, London⇒Aberdeen, London⇒Glasgow, London⇒Inverness, London⇒Jersey and London⇒Isle Of Man. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from London Luton Airport(LTN)?

Popular flight routes from London Luton Airport(LTN) include London⇒Amsterdam, London⇒Athens, London⇒Budapest, London⇒Lisbon, London⇒Paris, London⇒Malaga, London⇒Krakow, London⇒Larnaca, London⇒Dublin and London⇒Tirana. are the most popular international flight routes.

Cheap flights to London Luton Airport

Sun, 9 Jan
View deals
Thu, 9 Dec
View deals
Wed, 8 Dec
View deals
Fri, 7 Jan
View deals
Fri, 10 Dec
View deals
Sun, 12 Dec
View deals
Tue, 14 Dec
View deals
Wed, 15 Dec
View deals
Thu, 9 Dec
View deals
Thu, 23 Dec
View deals

Cheap flights from London Luton Airport

Mon, 6 Dec
View deals
Sat, 29 Jan
View deals
Thu, 20 Jan
View deals
Thu, 9 Dec
View deals
Fri, 7 Jan
View deals
Thu, 9 Dec
View deals
Mon, 13 Dec
View deals
Thu, 20 Jan
View deals
Mon, 10 Jan
View deals
Sun, 23 Jan
View deals