Zhonghao International Hotel (Dongguan Chang'an Wanda Plaza)

Zhonghao International Hotel (Dongguan Chang'an Wanda Plaza) Reviews

Zhonghao International Hotel (Dongguan Chang'an Wanda Plaza)

No.1 Dongmen Middle Road (Gate 2, Wanda Plaza), Dongguan, ChinaView Hotel Details
Zhonghao International Hotel (Dongguan Chang'an Wanda Plaza)
Zhonghao International Hotel (Dongguan Chang'an Wanda Plaza)Zhonghao International Hotel (Dongguan Chang'an Wanda Plaza)Zhonghao International Hotel (Dongguan Chang'an Wanda Plaza)
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Zhonghao International Hotel (Dongguan Chang'an Wanda Plaza) Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Amazing
1669 review
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.8
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(1669)
Positive reviews(1642)
Reviews with photos/video(297)
Classy environment(161)
Friendly front desk staff(112)
Convenient for shopping(107)
Perfect for business trips(76)
Delicious breakfast(47)
Convenient parking(45)
Great location(34)
Stayed multiple times(15)
Negative reviews(22)
chih
Queen Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Business travellers
2 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 21, 2024
Very good location and goo price. breakfast is also good different dishes everyday. this is my second time to stay and will always choose this hotel every time i go to Chang'an
Dennis
Queen Room
Stayed in Nov 2023
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 24, 2023
Received a great welcome with a complimentary upgrade. Loved everything about the hotel and the convenient location. Will definitely visit and stay again.
Guest User
Queen Room
Stayed in Nov 2023
Solo travellers
1 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Nov 24, 2023
It is worthwhile to recommend to friends.
Fai
Guestroom (King bed)
Stayed in May 2024
Couples
5 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 14, 2024
good experrience
Guest User
Twin Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 19, 2024
Good stay!
Guest User
Twin Room
Stayed in Sep 2023
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 4, 2023
nice hotel
Silver Wong
Queen Room
Stayed in Nov 2022
Other
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 4, 2022
Henhao henmani
Anonymous User
Queen Room
Stayed in Sep 2023
Business travellers
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 21, 2023
The hotel service is indeed very good and welcoming. Their beds are very comfortable to sleep on. The shower is the best I have ever experienced in so many hotels. The water from the shower is very comfortable. I also like the supporting facilities of the hotel. I like it. You have to swipe your card to go up to the room. It's very safe. People who don't have access can't get in. The room is also very nicely decorated, I like it very much
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Response from Property: Thank you for your support. We are honored to serve you. We hope that our sincere service can bring you a pleasant experience. All the hotel staff sincerely look forward to your visit again!
Anonymous User
Queen Room
Stayed in Sep 2023
Business travellers
4 review
1.0/5
Posted on Sep 19, 2023
Bad review. I stayed for a few more days and went out in the morning. When I came back in the evening, the room was not cleaned.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, I am very sorry that you were not satisfied! We have always attached great importance to the hygienic quality of the hotel. Regarding your feedback on the hygiene of the extended stay this time, we have verified it as soon as possible. Due to system reasons, the housekeeping depar**ent was unable to obtain the information about your extended stay at the first time. No arrangements have been made. Cleaning is indeed a mistake in our work. Thank you for your feedback. In order to avoid such problems from happening again, we have made strict rectifications and optimized the work connection between the housekeeping depar**ent and the front office. We look forward to seeing you in the next stay. Good experience! wish you a happy life!
🎶molinvwang 🎶
Twin Room
Stayed in Jul 2023
Friends
11 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 23, 2023
This time I came to Dongguan to watch a concert, and I chose Chang Wanda Zhonghao Hotel. The hotel is quite good! The location is superior, relatively quiet and spacious, the room is very clean, the light is good, and it has a large bay window. There are also many choices of food and entertainment around the hotel. The bed is very comfortable. The reception service at the front desk is very enthusiastic and attentive. Answer all questions carefully, and help to delay the time if there is something to do here. I will choose this hotel next time if I have a chance.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Response from Property: Wow~ A sudden confession! Xiao Hao Jun is not floating~ Thank you for your high evaluation of our room/environment/service/hygiene. We will continue to provide you with a quality-oriented hotel experience. wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Twin Room
Stayed in Jul 2023
Friends
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 26, 2023
🍃Environment: Very good. The lobby is very fragrant, very clean, the decoration style is modern and simple, and the facilities are complete 🛎Service: The front desk is very enthusiastic and professional, and the efficiency is very high. I ordered takeaway...the robot will deliver it to the room, and there are many places to eat, drink and have fun around, which is very convenient! 🚗Transportation: super convenient! There is a parking lot in the hotel, it is very big, free parking 🅿! The room layout is very comfortable and beautiful, the room supplies are very comfortable, the toiletries and shower gel are exquisite, there is a book bar in the lobby, it is very convenient, every book is free to read, very good! Since there was no invoice issued at the time of check-out, I called the hotel. The front desk staff checked the amount and the invoice carefully. After the opening was completed, they immediately sent me a message, and I liked the service efficiency of the front desk staff [strong] Overall for me The experience is very intimate and comfortable! If you come over in the future, you will choose this one as your first choice🏨
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hee hee, thank you for your sharing, your support and recognition is our greatest motivation, and we are also honored to provide you with the best quality service. You are very welcome to choose our hotel again whether you are on a business trip or traveling! Sincerely look forward to your coming again!
阿卡菲爾
Queen Room
Stayed in Jul 2023
Business travellers
55 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 19, 2023
The hotel is in a convenient location, with many food markets nearby and Wanda Plaza next to it, making shopping convenient. The room has a bit of a smell, I don't like the carpet and it feels a bit dirty. No gym is a drawback
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Haoyou, I am very sorry that I could not satisfy you! Xiao Haojun thanks you for your comments and suggestions, and sincerely apologizes to you. We have included some carpets as key follow-up matters and are gradually replacing them. It is expected to be completed by the end of the month. We attach great importance to the issue of room odor. , we will strengthen the management of room cleaning and air circulation to ensure that there will no longer be similar problems next time you check in. The hotel does not have a gym open, but there is a gym studio on the 4th floor of the hotel. If you need it, please contact the front desk and we will give you a free trial coupon. We look forward to the next opportunity to provide you with better services. Thank you again for your feedback. ,wish you a happy life.
Anonymous User
Twin Room
Stayed in May 2023
Business travellers
27 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 30, 2023
It's the first time I came here for a business trip, and the check-in experience is still very good. The receptionist at the front desk is very friendly, polite and professional. The check-in process is very fast. The room is very clean, I sleep very comfortably, and the lighting in the room is also very good. Large bay window, mobile phone charging cable is provided by the bed, the lobby environment is good, the decoration is simple and modern, I like it very much, there is a buffet breakfast on the 3rd floor, there is also a free self-service laundry room and dryer, very convenient, the location of the hotel The location is superior, the transportation is convenient, it is very convenient to eat and go shopping around, and the hotel also provides free parking. Overall great, first choice for business trip [Strong] Will come again on next business trip
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: I heard that people who like to praise others have a particularly good looks! Thank you very much for your support to Zhonghao. We are committed to serving every guest who comes to the store. Your happy stay is our hotel's greatest honor!
Fanyebayeyanye
Twin Room
Stayed in May 2023
Business travellers
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 27, 2023
The service attitude of the lady at the front desk is very good. I gave her a good review. To be honest, the room is very good. Once you enter the room, it is clean and tidy, and the facilities are complete. The mattress is very soft and comfortable. The decoration style of the hotel room It's very good. The transportation here is convenient, and the parking is convenient! The parking lot is large, and it's free. One day, after checking in, I want to change to a room on a lower floor. The use of the laundry room is sometimes not available, and the room lady will help deliver the washed clothes to the room, which is very considerate. Highly recommend it! Highly recommend it! Highly recommend it! Say important things 3 times!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Response from Property: I heard that people who like to praise others have a particularly good looks! Thank you very much for your support to Zhonghao. We are committed to serving every guest who comes to the store. Your happy stay is our hotel's greatest honor!
Guest User
Twin Room
Stayed in Mar 2023
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 27, 2023
The room is very comfortable, the sanitary clothes are very clean, and the front desk also helped me upgrade the room type, which is worth the money
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: ah! Mr. Xiaohao’s love for you is like a torrent of water, endless, like the Yellow River flooding out of control. At this moment, I don’t know how to express my feeling. Thank you very much for your affirmation of us. Xiaohao will continue Try to be better and look forward to your next visit!